free vegan fitness decals

Anything not covered above probably belongs here!

Moderators: hardcore iv, fredrikw, JP, stateofflux, bronco

free vegan fitness decals

Postby tylerm » Sat Sep 18, 2004 6:20 pm

I have PM'd JP regarding this, and he thinks it is a good idea. I am a sign maker by trade, and run a home based sign company. I have the equipment and capability to produce decals for very little money, just some invested time. I mentioned to JP the idea of making vinyl Vegan Fitness website addresses so people can put them on the back window of their car, or wherever. I can make up a few dozen and send them to JP to distribute among the europeans, and I will distribute ones around to the board members in the US to save on postage. Here is a couple quick fonts I chose for legibility, though if someone lets me know what font was used for the vegan fitness logo in the upper left corner of this site (who designed that logo?), I can match that exactly.

Everyone give me their opinions, I personally like the top one, which is Impact, because it is very readable, even from a distance. I was thinking of making these around 18" wide, though I can make any size, larger or smaller. Maybe I can make a couple different sizes.....
tylerm

Postby kettlebellnut » Sat Sep 18, 2004 7:40 pm

Those are cool. I like the bottom one the most.

What if www and net were black and VeganFitness was red?

www.VeganFitness.net
kettlebellnut

Postby Strix » Sat Sep 18, 2004 8:01 pm

I like the middle one :).
That would be nice to have on a tee!
"The hand that signed the paper felled a city;
Five sovereign fingers taxed the breath,
Doubled the globe of dead and halved a country;
These five kings did a king to death."
-Dylan Thomas
Strix

Postby Mary » Sat Sep 18, 2004 8:28 pm

I like them all, the bottom one best.